Publication List 2019

By | October 31, 2023

1. Kinetic Pathways for Polyelectrolyte Coacervate Micelle Formation Revealed by Time-Resolved Synchrotron SAXS, M. Amann, J. S. Diget, J. Lyngsø, J. S. Pedersen, T. Narayanan and R. Lund, Macromolecules, 2019, 52, 8227-8237. (

2. Nonhexagonal Na Sublattice Reconstruction in the Super-Ionic Conductor Na2Zn2TeO6: Insights from Ab Initio Molecular Dynamics, F. Bianchini, H. Fjellvåg and P. Vajeeston, J. Phys. Chem. C, 2019, 123, 4654-4663. (

3. Control of growth orientation in as-deposited epitaxial iron-rich nickel ferrite spinel, J. E. Bratvold, H. H. Sønsteby, O. Nilsen and H. Fjellvåg, J. Vac. Sci. Technol. A, 2019, 37, 021502. (

4. Controlled alloying of Pt-Rh nanoparticles by the polyol approach, S. Bundli, P. Dhak, M. Jensen, A. E. Gunnæs, P. D. Nguyen, H. Fjellvåg and A. O. Sjåstad, J. Alloys Compd., 2019, 779, 879-885. (

5. A combined deep inelastic neutron scattering and ab initio lattice dynamics study of the hydride anion dynamics and bonding in La2LiHO3 oxyhydride, Ø. S. Fjellvåg, M. Krzystyniak, P. Vajeeston, A. O. Sjåstad and J. Armstrong, J. Phys. Commun., 2019, 3, 103002. (

6. Structure and thermodynamics of mixed polymeric micelles with crystalline cores: tuning properties via co-assembly, N. König, L. Willner and R. Lund, Soft Matter, 2019, 15, 7777-7786. (

7. Cooperativity during Melting and Molecular Exchange in Micelles with Crystalline Cores, N. König, L. Willner, V. Pipich, T. Zinn and R. Lund, Phys. Rev. Lett., 2019, 122, 078001. (

8. Physical properties of Ruddlesden-Popper (n = 3) nickelate: La4Ni3O10, S. Kumar, Ø. Fjellvåg, A. O. Sjåstad and H. Fjellvåg, J. Magn. Magn. Mater., 2020, 496, 165915. (

9. P2 Type Layered Solid-State Electrolyte Na2Zn2TeO6: Crystal Structure and Stacking Faults, X. Li, F. Bianchini, J. Wind, P. Vajeeston, D. Wragg and H. Fjellvåg, J. Electrochem. Soc., 2019, 166, A3830. (

10. Structure-Activity Study of an All-d Antimicrobial Octapeptide D2D, A. Lone, T. T. Thomsen, J. E. Nielsen, P. W. Thulstrup, R. N. Klitgaard, A. Løbner-Olesen, R. Lund, H. Jenssen and P. R. Hansen, Molecules, 2019, 24, 4571. (

11. Characterization and evaluation of synthetic Dawsonites as CO2 sorbents, F. Lundvall, G. N. Kalantzopoulos, D. S. Wragg, B. Arstad, R. Blom, A. O. Sjåstad and H. Fjellvåg, Fuel, 2019, 236, 747-754. (

12. Time-resolved small-angle neutron scattering as a probe for the dynamics of lipid exchange between human lipoproteins and naturally derived membranes, S. Maric, T. K. Lind, M. R. Raida, E. Bengtsson, G. N. Fredrikson, S. Rogers, M. Moulin, M. Haertlein, V. T. Forsyth, M. R. Wenk, T. G. Pomorski, T. Arnebrant, R. Lund and M. Cárdenas, Sci. Rep., 2019, 9, 7591. (

13. A biophysical study of the interactions between the antimicrobial peptide indolicidin and lipid model systems, J. E. Nielsen, T. K. Lind, A. Lone, Y. Gerelli, P. R. Hansen, H. Jenssen, M. Cárdenas and R. Lund, Biochimica et Biophysica Acta (BBA) – Biomembranes, 2019, 1861, 1355-1364. (

14. Comparative phase transformation and magnetocaloric effect study of Co and Mn substitution by Cu in MnCoGe compounds, S. K. Pal, C. Frommen, S. Kumar, B. C. Hauback, H. Fjellvåg, T. G. Woodcock, K. Nielsch and G. Helgesen, J. Alloys Compd., 2019, 775, 22-29. (

15. Direct observation of reversible conversion and alloying reactions in a Bi2(MoO4)3-based lithium-ion battery anode, A. Ruud, J. Sottmann, P. Vajeeston and H. Fjellvåg, J. Mater. Chem. A, 2019, 7, 17906-17913. (

16. Chemical Uniformity in Ferroelectric KxNa1−xNbO3 Thin Films, H. H. Sønsteby, O. Nilsen and H. Fjellvåg, Global Challenges, 2019, 3, 1800114. (

17. Self-assembled nanoparticles based on cyclodextrin-modified pullulan: Synthesis, and structural characterization using SAXS, J. Stensgaard Diget, R. Lund, B. Nyström, V. Wintgens, C. Amiel, R. Wimmer and T. Terndrup Nielsen, Carbohydr. Polym., 2019, 213, 403-410. (

18. Striking Effect of Polymer End-Group on C60 Nanoparticle Formation by High Shear Vibrational Milling with Alkyne-Functionalized Poly(2-oxazoline)s, J. F. R. Van Guyse, V. R. de la Rosa, R. Lund, M. De Bruyne, R. De Rycke, S. K. Filippov and R. Hoogenboom, ACS Macro Lett., 2019, 8, 172-176. (